Quick post.

It’s 1.31 am in the morning. I slept earlier and woke up about two hours ago (honestly convincing myself to get up and do work took about 10-15 minutes.

Exams are coming up in about slightly less than a month. Am I thrilled? Not really. But I’m definitely focusing my eye on the prize; an almost four months break!

Of course, being students, we’ll complain about having nothing to do during the break and some of my classmates are finding jobs. I wanna learn sewing. Of course Mak objects. I need to learn how to cook, she says.

Why am I typing this post?

To remind myself that I do these things when I am studying.


Leave a Reply

