IT’S TOMORROW!

Who knew being a bride is sooo tiring?! The errands to run would just double and double and DOUBLE in no time at all! (And leave no time for the initial errands)

 

Before I get into the sappy sappy stuff, (I don’t have much time to type)  I’d want you guys to know that I appreciate your well wishes (if you somehow decide to wish me well hehehhe shameless) and thank you guys for it. 

 

in syaa Allah, I shall post an entry of how much I roughly spent for the wedding, not to show off, but to provide as a rough guide for future brides and grooms. 

 

ok gtg. love many many. yes this is an abrupt post. errands to run


Leave a Reply

