12 MORE DAYS!

Quick post!

In 12 days, if all goes well, in syaa Allah, I’ll be known as wife, coupled with new responsibilities and all that. 

 

How’s my prep?

It’s ok (read in Mak’s voice: masih berserak rumah).

  • Have yet to send the things I’m giving to him over to Mami’s place (tomorrow after work).
  • Fitting (one down. “Jangan gemuk, jangan kurus!”)
  • What else eh? 

Penning all these (even if it’s only three) suddenly made me feel nervous! Aduhai!

Heart’s beating faster, faster…

 

(Thought of attaching a picture sekali most of my pictures are of me without tudung!)


Leave a Reply

