Movie Review: Now You See Me (Mindblown!)

Image

 

It was a really really good movie! About two hours long but honestly we didn’t feel it. Time just passed by (we were all busy guessing (wrongly) who is who and all that). As we left the theatre, everyone made the same guesses as us (yes we were all wrong). 

 

Some said the ending was bad, but frankly I love the movie and the ending was super nice for me. Mr Fiancé and I couldn’t fathom why people kept saying the ending wasn’t that nice.  

 

I wouldn’t want to get into the detail but 4 out of 5 stars from Mr Fiancé and I. Go watch it.

 

Ps use your NIE card. It’s student price. Don’t say I never tell you k ;) 


2 thoughts on “Movie Review: Now You See Me (Mindblown!)

Leave a Reply

