Worst run ever.

I can’t believe how long I actually let myself go without a run. I can’t even complete 2.4km with a decent enough timing.

How could I do this to myself?!

Worse still I’m not even sure when’s my next run gg to be!

I know I’m getting married in less than 5 months. The least I could do for my future husband is be healthy. Is that even too hard?! Le sigh.

My tummy hurts while running. I’m lucky enough if I can run tomorrow.

I don’t even wanna think about how much I’m able to run once I’ve to report to my posting school!

When I’m under a lil bit of stress, I’ll eat a lot. Once I’m under a lot of stress, I won’t eat. However I don’t like losing weight tt way cuz I’ll still look the same.

If I lose weight through running, believe me, I’ll feel & look a lot better too.

*sighs*


Leave a Reply

