Change.

Was in bed 40 minutes ago but somehow I can’t sleep. I hope everyone is feeling better about our attachment to the various places. 6 more weeks guys! I’m sure we all can do this! *insert the muscle emoji here thrice ehehehe* πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Anyways, Cik Umi asked me a question just now (not going to reveal the question here) but I’d like to share my answer for I hope people will think about it and make it easier for the couple of weeks to come. :))

“Whenever change comes, we must embrace it. If you don’t embrace the change, it will be hard on you. Once it’s hard on you, you’re going to hate it.

If you embrace the change, things will be easier for you. You will not find yourself resisting it and you’ll adapt to it in a better way.

When change comes, embrace it and adapt to it so that it will be easier for you.”

Shall I be shameless and say that it’s from me? Hahah! I’ve read somewhere about change and if you adapt to the change, it’ll be easier for you. So those are my thoughts on changes.

The only constant thing in the world is change.

So might as well accept that change is constant, embrace it and adapt to it. :))

I hope whoever is reading this feels better (or if you feel bitter then go eat ice cream. Ice cream is always good no matter the occasion. Heheheh.)

Here’s to the next 6 weeks! *fist bump and salam*


Leave a Reply

