Green shawl, purple abaya and Timberlands

IImage

I feel fabulous. It’s been far too long since I last donned the Hijab.

Lately I’ve been toying with the idea of wearing it full time you know. Ya, I know. how can i toy with the idea since it’s an obligation that we have to follow? I think one of my twitter is thinking of the same thing.Or at least I think she is. 

Things I need to work on

– the whole wrap shawl around the head thing. almost terbuka the whole thing! Nak adjust pun terkial-kial 

Ok that’s basically it. For now.

 

ps I’ve been far too lazy to run. I actually sleep back in even when it’s seven in the morning! WHY SO LAZY MARIAAAAAAAA! 

I must find something to perk me up to run, Maybe should find a new route or rather just stop feeling lazy.


Leave a Reply

