Feeling-feeling Tuesday!

Class only starts at 2.30 for me today so I know I could squeeze in a workout (or not). I’ve got loads of school work to cover so I knew I wasn’t going to run.

I decided to do aerobics instead. Via YouTube.

I was so excited about it. (Ya I was about excited about myself. Hahahah)

20120925-085348.jpg

Somehow I ended up on some intense 10 minute cardio video of which the Coach Kozak does 10 sets of workout each lasting 1 minute.

And you need weights right?

20120925-085631.jpg

When Atok saw the weights in the room?

“Ni ape ni?”
“Ni Maira angkat besi”
“Kau angkat tu lagi bagus”

What exactly was he pointing to?

20120925-090132.jpg
Ok my bad. It was actually the thing behind the bedak ular.

20120925-090315.jpg

I’m such a selenge at times.


Leave a Reply

