6 things I’ve learnt about turning 23

20120922-154734.jpg
I turned 23 last thursday. What I’ve learnt about being 23

1.) I’m still as k-po (a busybody) as ever.

2.) school will kill me first before anything else.

3.) a party of 3 is much more meaningful than a party of 300.

4.) I love every single gifts that I got.

20120922-155026.jpg

5.) I’ve yet to reply to all the fb wishes.

6.) For most of it, life is still the same.

• Not enough time for school but definitely will find time for shopping.

• Not enough money for food but definitely enough for a new top.

Girl logic is enough to astound guys on earth.


Leave a Reply

