“If I could have driven the train, I would!”

20120616-223030.jpg
Spent my Saturday at the Harry Potter and the Andy Warhol exhibition.

20120616-223229.jpg
That’s e exact car in Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets!

The exhibition itself is awesome. As in I was awestruck by the props there. There was even the Fat Lady trying to break her glass via her shrilly voice! Amaze balls I tell you. yes the queue for the tickets is long but it was rather smooth.

No photography was allowed in the exhibition or they’ll ask you to delete the pictures on the spot. Trust me it happened a few times.

20120616-225359.jpg
Ended the day with the concert at Esplanade. It was pretty good actually. The atmosphere was nice.

“when I saw your whatsapp that you reach already, I panic!”
“then why you never ask the Mrt to drive faster?”
“if I know how to drive the train I would!”

“is it?”
“entah. Is it?”
“eh I ask you first.”
“I ask you again.”

I enjoyed my Saturday. Did you?🙂


Leave a Reply

