“have you been to the Henderson wave?”

20120603-071536.jpg
In my 23 years of living, yesterday was my first time there! I swear!

Yes you can stop widening your eyes now and close your mouth too if your jaw drops. HahAhaha

I must say I love the place. Really. Makes me feel like I’m in Malaysia.

I know. I know. How is that possible?

20120603-071949.jpg
This view reminds me of the bus trips that I take to Malaysia. The skies and all.

Spent a good hour plus up there talking and all till I start feeling sleepy.

“I’m sleepy.”
“ok.”
“eh you don’t leave me behind! What if I wake up and all the monkeys surround me?!”

“have you been to *insert place name*?”
“no”
“have you been to *insert place name*?”
“no”
“have you been to *insert place name*?”
” *sheepishly* no.”

Turns out I think my life has revolved around shopping at town and a few other places only. Really.

“I think I’m like a tourist in my own country”
“I think you’re worse than that. Hahaha”

I enjoyed my Saturday. Did you like yours?🙂


Leave a Reply

